you can't save me

Hey dad look at me
Think back and talk to me 
do you think I'm wasting my time 
it hurts when you disapprove all along

And now I try hard to make it
I just want to make you proud
I'm never gonna be good enough for you
I can't pretend that I'm all right
And you can't change me

'Cuz we lost it all
Nothing lasts forever
I'm sorry
I can't be perfect
I can't be perfect


god must hate me, 
I'm screwing up every little thing I ever try to do
I'm born to lose
God must hate me
He cursed me for eternity
God must hate me
Maybe you should pray for me
I'm breaking down and you can't save me
I'm stuck in hell
I wanna go home

YOU CAN'T SAVE ME. YOU CAN'T CHANGE ME.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0