Boy you can put me on you, touch my body

TOUCH ME , BOOOY.

I know that you've been waiting for it
I'm waiting too
In my imagination I'd be all up on you
I know you got that fever for me
Hundred and two
And boy I know I feel the same

if you run your mouth and brag
About this secret rendezvous
I will hunt you down
this is private
Between you and I

Touch my body
Put me on the floor
Wrestle me around
Play with me some more
Touch my body
Throw me on the bed
I just wanna make you feel
Like you never did
Touch my body
All around your waist
Just a little taste
Touch my body
Know you love my curves
Come on and give me what I deserve
And touch my body

Imma treat you like a teddy bear
You won't wanna go nowhere




aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah.


Kommentarer
Postat av: bini

Sandra, vilka ska med ut imorgon? Vart ska vi?
FAN VAD VI SKA HA KUL! Hihihiiih, längtar!!

2008-04-10 @ 06:24:27
Postat av: maddis

såg den där videon imorse, det är synd att hon har en killer body, men ett jävligt fult face.

2008-04-10 @ 19:54:15
Postat av: sanera

svar till maddis ;
hahahahaha! hon är väl söt?

2008-04-10 @ 20:00:58
URL: http://swandras.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0